Resources

RESOURCES USED:

I’ll need a computer. I’ll need the software – premier pro, after effects, 3DS Max, and Photoshop. I’ll need a wordpress blog and/or a notebook with pens and pencils to use. I’ll need internet to source for moodboards and I’ll need storyboard templates.

I justified the software chosen HERE

 

I posted the assets used in my animation before but will post below –

0033120323-spitsbergen-snow4148490-sandy-desertblue-sky-cloudsSNN0223A-620_1646690apinguin_PNG2

T12-Dec-SS-09_091116212645.jpg

rain-snow-2

cowgrassfence

bodyofwater_jpg_800x1000_q100.jpgearthwrapgalaxy wallpaper

Leave a Reply

