ANIMATION

Development from my latest animation update –

I want to include more obvious signs/visuals for climate change. I’m going to leave the cow/farm scene as-is because I feel the sun represents a better side to climate change in that specific climate.

In the desert scene, I’m not sure what I’m going to change. Perhaps create cracks in the scene that show up over the course of five seconds, as the sun falls down harder.

In the arctic scene, I’ve already begun a new scene (that resembles that last closely), but also shows part of the ground shaking and then breaking away to reveal water underneath. This represents icecaps melting and the break down of animals homes.

 

Leave a Reply

