Game ToDo & SoFar

Game/quiz to-do:

-According to the schedule, I’m ahead on things I can do independently (such as planning and getting everything organised to begin the game). I’ve created a rough prototype.

– All that’s left is a worksheet and presumably some writings that require a worksheet and/or some guidance. As well as ground evaluation next week?

-Lo-fi and hi-fi prototypes are left to do. I assume lo-fi is pre-final game and the hi-fi prototype is the final product. I’ve already made a shell for the final game, not sure if this counts as a lo-fi or can be used in the hi-fi. The shell can be found in various posts on my blog in the form of screencaps.

Leave a Reply

