Quiz Further Research

Based on previous research, a picture quiz appears the best way to go for this idea. It’s both kid-friendly and I know how I’d do it in HTML (whether it’s the right way or not, I don’t know yet).

For this idea/no matter what quiz type I really do choose in the end, I’d like to create a flow-chart for the HTML pages (or whatever other method I use to create tthis in te end) displaying all possible routes through the quiz (if there are no ways online to create quiz and implement or if we’re not allowed to do that). A flow chart would make it easier when making the quiz where everything links and connects to in the event of the user clicking one answer or another.

Leave a Reply

