Game Research

13c1a21dc8e.jpg

IF I do the world map idea, I like the look of this image as a layout/interface for the game. A circular globe type feature with sections inside representing either different countries or environmental subjects. These sections can be selected to then bring up a quiz question and/or a fact relating the the image on the section of the globe.

I wish to achieve this using HTML, but if this proves too hard I wouldn’t mind transferring into java or changing my idea to suit my abilities in html. For example, I wouldn’t know how to create selectable sections within a circle using HTML but I would if these sections were within a square. I can use HTML skills achieved in level 5.

Leave a Reply

