Summary/outline of task

I’ve been using my notebook to document thoughts and ideas for this project so I don’t think I’ll get quite as much details put down on my blog compared to what I have in my notebook.

This project combines several of smaller classes into one larger one in which we have to design a game based around one of three general subjects –

Marketing

Social

Education

 

This project combines units of animation, media elements, and game design in which we’ll create a prototype, script, and create interfaces. Basic elements we’ll create include photographs, audio, games, and videos.

I want to do a social game/animation on climate change.

 

Leave a Reply

