Final Animation

For my fourth and final animation project, I’ll create a kinetic lyric video to ‘I Need U’ by BTS. Seeing as the song is in Korean, I can either use the Hangul lyrics, the romanized lyrics, or the English translation.

The section of lyrics that I’ll use in the English Translation are –

“But you’re my everything You’re my
Everything You’re my
Everything You’re my
Please go away huh

I’m sorry I hate u
I love you I hate u
Forgive me

I need you girl
Why am I in love alone, why am I hurting alone
I need you girl
Why do I keep needing you when I know I’ll get hurt?

I need you girl, you’re beautiful
I need you girl, you’re so cold
I need you girl I need you girl
I need you girl I need you girl”

OR

But you’re my everything (you’re my)
Everything (you’re my)
Everything (you’re my)
Jebal jom kkeojyeo huh

Mianhae (I hate u)
Saranghae (I hate u)
Yongseohae

I need you girl
Wae honja saranghago honjaseoman ibyeolhae
I need you girl
Wae dachil geol almyeonseo jakku niga piryohae

I need you girl neon areumdawo
I need you girl neomu chagawo
I need you girl (I need you girl)
I need you girl (I need you girl)”

I don’t know if using lyrics in a different language will be a problem, hence why I might use the English translation. 

Colours should be kept black and white, on the grey scale to fit with the emotions of the song.

Leave a Reply

