Entrepreneur quiz

quiz1quiz2

the two quizes I tried where as shown above

Results below:

quiz1 results quiz2 results

Not sure how I’d so as an entrepreneur, however I am good at dealing with time scales, leading, and managing because I like when things go to plan – in all aspects of life. During school I liked coming first, being the best and it became something I worked so hard to do it became normal. Leading in groups, I worry a lot about time scales and that generally leads to planning when things have to be done at what time etc etc. I spend more time planning than doing, but that seems to work for me

Leave a Reply

