Storing Videos and Images (in 2 places)

I stored this image in two separate places –

I stored the tree image on a post in my blog. These images can be accessed through the post or the editor.

Untitled

https://chloemccormick.wordpress.com/2014/09/21/images-taken-for-still-images-project/

and I also stored it here on my UBS –

Untitled

Hence stored both online in a blog post and on my USB.

My stop motion video is stored on Youtube –

Untitled

and also stored here on my USB –

Untitled

Leave a Reply

